JCESOM

Pharmacology, Physiology and Toxicology

BBSC, 1 John Marshall Drive , Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-7313  |  fax: (304) 696-7391  Email: nelsonv@marshall.edu

 

Faculty

Gary O. Rankin Ph.D
Professor/Chairman
Phone: (304) 696-7319
Email: rankin@marshall.edu

Gary L. Wright, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor
Email: wrightg@marshall.edu

 

Piyali Dasgupta, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (304) 696-3612
Email: dasgupta@marshall.edu

 

Richard Egleton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(304) 696-3523
Email: egleton@marshall.edu

Dr. Todd Green

Todd L. Green, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (304) 696-7329
Email: green@marshall.edu

Dr. Larry Grover

Lawrence M. Grover, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (304) 696-7328
Email: grover@marshall.edu

Dr. Carl Gruetter

Carl A. Gruetter, Ph.D.,
Professor
Phone: (304) 696-7316
Email: gruetter@marshall.edu

 

Jung Han Kim Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (304) 696-3873
Email: kimj@marshall.edu

 

Elsa I. Mangiarua, Ph.D.,
Professor
Phone: (304) 696-6211
Email: mangiaru@marshall.edu

Dr. William McCumbee

William D. McCumbee, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (304) 696-7366
Email: mccumbee@marshall

Dr. Monica Valentovic

Monica Valentovic, Ph.D.,  
Professor
Phone: (304) 696-7332
Email: valentov@marshall.edu

Travis Salisbury, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (304) 696-7314
Email: salisburyt@marshall.edu

 

Nalini Santanam
Professor
Phone: (304) 696-7321
Email: santanam@marshall.edu